Album ROHI by ROHI

A Music Company

Album ROHI by ROHI

July 15, 2021 Releases 0

Album ROHI consist 8 track produce by Rohi and Tony Alberto (from band Spider)

track title :

  1. Dance With The Wind
  2. Sweet Moment
  3. Phoenix
  4. Hanya Kau Yang Mampu
  5. Pare Koning
  6. Sayup Rambulan
  7. Pendeta
  8. Paris Van Java

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.